Our People

Gary OttenwellerVice PresidentView Bio
David OttenwellerDirector of OperationsView Bio
Kevin DwireDirector of QualityView Bio
John EntwistleEngineering ManagerView Bio
Mark HarrisQuality Assurance ManagerView Bio
Carl BossDir. Business DevelopmentView Bio
Tony ParsleyPurchasing ManagerView Bio
Mike KleeBusiness DeveloperView Bio
Michael Ottenweller

Michael Ottenweller

President

michael.ottenweller@ottenweller.com

Gary Ottenweller

Gary Ottenweller

Vice President

gary.ottenweller@ottenweller.com

Nancy Dwire

Nancy Dwire

Treasurer

nancy.dwire@ottenweller.com

David Ottenweller

David Ottenweller

Director of Operations

david.ottenweller@ottenweller.com

Kevin Dwire

Kevin Dwire

Director of Quality

kevin.dwire@ottenweller.com

John Entwistle

John Entwistle

Engineering Manager

JEntwistle@garritytoolcompany.com

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

Quality Assurance Manager

mharris@garritytoolcompany.com

I am pleased to represent Garrity Tool Company as the Quality Assurance Manager. I have been here for almost nine years and it has been a great journey along with obtaining the knowledge and skill sets along the way. GTC has been a part of my family for many years and its an honor to work alongside the entire team daily along with our customers as well. Prior to GTC, I served four years active duty in the United States Marine Corps. Shortly after being Honorably Discharged in 2008 I went on to work as a DOD Contractor. Since 2010 I have had the honor of continuing to support our nation here in the Aerospace/Defense, Medical & Commercial Sectors. I look forward to continuing my journey with the entire team and most of all supporting our great customers and providing them with top tier quality that we are known for. It is said that the quality of an organization can never exceed the quality of the minds that make it up. I am always open for new conversations with current customers or new. Feel free to contact me at mharris@garritytoolcompany.com or at (317)-541-1400 Ext. 2442 if you feel we can help you whether it be with precision machining or any quality/inspection needs.

Carl Boss

Carl Boss

Dir. Business Development

cboss@garritytoolcompany.com

I am very pleased to represent Garrity Tool Company as the Director of Business Development. It is said that, in sales, you always want to represent companies that are considered as among the very best and that is what I have found in Garrity Tool. I have been in Industrial Sales for my entire career (38 years). I graduated with a BS in Business Administration from the University of Indianapolis in 1980. My first career position was with a machine tool distribution company and I worked in that field for 30 years. I was pleased to accept an offer to represent GTC (one of my machine tool customers) in 2010. As GTC has as its target markets: Aerospace / Defense, Bio-Medical, and Commercial accounts – I took the initiative to form a satellite chapter of NDIA (National Defense Industrial Association) in Indianapolis and served as the President for 4 years.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at cboss@garritytoolcompany.com or on my cell

317-752-6383 if you have any interest in how we might solve your precision machining needs.

Tony Parsley

Tony Parsley

Purchasing Manager

tparsley@garritytoolcompany.com

Mike Klee

Mike Klee

Business Developer

mklee@garritytoolcompany.com